Executive Directors

Executive Directors

Contact Us

Mr. Wutichai Leenabanchong
Acting Executive Chairman

Mr. Theerachai Leenabanchong
Managing Director – Business Development and Corporate Affairs

Mr. Monthon Chatuwallopkul
Deputy Managing Director – Accounting And Corporate Management

Mr. Chokchai Niamratana
Deputy Managing Director – Transmission Tower

Mr. Surapat Chomrat
Executive Director

Mr. Suthitsak Tanachoteporamat
Executive Director

Miss Laphassarin  Kraiwongwanitrung
Executive Director

Style Switcher

Layout options
Header options
Accent Color Examples
Background Examples (boxed-only)
View all options →